Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Sign In  |  Join IMC USA
Message From The Chair
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   

 

View all (83) posts »
 

Good Changes at IMC USA

Posted By Loraine A. Huchler CMC FIMC, Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Yes, there’s more change. On April 1st, Gregory Brooks, AMC Source (greg@imcusa.org), assumed the role of Executive Director for IMC USA – we are delighted to have such a talented, experienced professional on our team.

Yesterday’s quarterly briefing on the State of the Institute (better known as Chair Chat) gave members a chance to meet Greg and ask questions about what’s happening.

Greg and I provided an insider’s look at the health of our organization, recent changes and a sneak preview of several of our initiatives that will be launched during the next few months. We talked specifically about the work of our revitalized committees that are focused on increasing the value of belonging and raising our visibility to the client community. And we heard what’s on the mind of our members.

If you missed yesterday’s session, our second session of Chair Chat will be on Tuesday April 29 at 4 pm EDT (1 pm PDT)click here to register!

If your schedule is not flexible – don’t despair – we’ll send the hotlink to the podcast a few days after the event.

Yours in consulting,

Loraine

 
P.S. 
Mark your Calendars for May’s C2M Live! featuring our very own Dr. Sarah Layton, who will be discussing her research with clients - what’s on their mind, what they need, what they would like consultants to know. What’s your question? Tell Dr. Layton what you’d like to know!

Don’t miss this thought-provoking session. Wednesday, May 21 at 3 pm EDT (12 pm PDT) and Wednesday, May 28 at 4 pm EDT (1 pm PDT)

Tags:  AMC Soource  Chair Chat 

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)
 
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
IMC USA Calendar

7/14/2017
The Consultant's Workshop : - Jul 14, 2017

7/20/2017
IMC NCR: Top Three Ways For Consultants to Make Social Media Really Pay

8/15/2017
C2M Live! Six Step Influence Model with Ed Tate

10/19/2017 » 10/22/2017
2017 IMC USA Conference

Message from the Chair
Loraine A. Huchler CMC FIMC2016 IMC Fellow Award Recipient
Gayle Carson CMC CSP FIMC2016 IMC Fellow Award Recipient