Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Sign In  |  Join IMC USA
IMC USA Chat Room
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

8/18/2017
When: Friday, August 18th
2:45-4:00 pm EDT
Where: United States
Contact: Noelle Campany
561-619-3706


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Consultants Chat Room is a no-holds-barred, free-form, open chat about consulting issues and dilemmas of current concern to you. It is designed to give members the opportunity to meet, network and discuss ideas to strengthen a sense of belonging to the IMC USA community.

 

Meet and greet fellow IMC’ers in this online networking forum. Ask and answer questions, discuss industry trends and changes, share information. Kick back and join us!

 

Start time: 2:45 pm ET / 11:45 am PT  (Please arrive 15 minutes early for set up and welcome.)

The Chat Room starts promptly at 3:00 pm ET / noon PT.

 

The Consultants Chat room is the brainchild of thought leadership and book/article consultant Ken Lizotte CMC (At-Large Chapter) and IMC USA Chapter Membership Liaison and Employee Engagement authority Jennifer Leake CMC (Carolinas Chapter).

 

The Chat Room is hosted on the Zoom Video Conferencing platform, allowing members to see each other during the discussion, as well as break into small groups for even better networking and conversation. Zoom also supports login from mobile devices and call-ins from your phone.

 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
IMC USA Calendar

9/20/2017
IMC NCR: Personal and Practical Cybersecurity for Your Small Business

9/27/2017
IMC Georgia - The Ethical Dilemma: How to Spot it, Analyze it and Solve it

10/3/2017
C2M Live! Practiced Spontaneity Through Applied Improv:How Improv Theater Enhances Effectiveness

10/13/2017
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Workshop : Challenging your Client's Assumptions - Oct 13

Message from the Chair