Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Sign In  |  Join IMC USA
IMC Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
IMC USA Events

Register for events on consulting skills and behaviors, ethics, service delivery, practice management, marketing and business development. Most events require payment in advance. You will be directed through the payment system once you have registered for the event.

When viewing people who have already registered, this reflects only those who have registered online.

If the listing below is for an Academy event, then included in the webinar is 30 day access to the windows media video recording.

Please contact us HERE for all Academy questions.  Thank You!

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Consulting Core Competencies - MMC 2a
1/25/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
IMC Colo: IMC USA Code of Ethics
1/26/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:00 - 9:00 AM MT
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
IMC SoCal 2/2/18 Breakfast Meeting
2/2/2018
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Consulting Core Competencies - MMC 2b
2/8/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table : Client Culture and Culture Changes - Feb 9
2/9/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program
 

Monday, February 12, 2018

 
IMC Carolinas Regional Meeting: Entrepreneaurship Meeting
2/12/2018
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 11:00 am
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
IMC SoCal 3/2/18 Breakfast Meeting
3/2/2018
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table : - Mar 9
3/9/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
Business Models of the Future “Consulting in the Virtual World”
3/16/2018
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
IMC SoCal 4/6/18 Breakfast Meeting
4/6/2018
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table : - Apr 13
4/13/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program
 

Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
IMC DFW Quick Start - Apr 14 & Apr 21, 2018
4/14/2018 » 4/21/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: From 9 AM to 4 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
IMC USA Calendar

1/25/2018
Consulting Core Competencies - MMC 2a

2/8/2018
Consulting Core Competencies - MMC 2b

2/9/2018
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table : Client Culture and Culture Changes - Feb 9

Message from the Chair