Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Sign In  |  Join IMC USA
IMC Calendar of Events - Chapter: Southern California
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
IMC USA Events

Register for events on consulting skills and behaviors, ethics, service delivery, practice management, marketing and business development. Most events require payment in advance. You will be directed through the payment system once you have registered for the event.

When viewing people who have already registered, this reflects only those who have registered online.

If the listing below is for an Academy event, then included in the webinar is 30 day access to the windows media video recording.

Please contact us HERE for all Academy questions.  Thank You!

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
2017 IMC USA Conference
10/19/2017 » 10/22/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
2017 IMC USA Conference

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
IMC SoCal 11/3/17 Breakfast Meeting
11/3/2017
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
IMC GA - Professional Certifications – Building Your Credibility, Brand and Commitment to Your Prof
11/11/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. ET
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
IMC USA Chat Room
11/17/2017
Time: 3:00-4:00 pm EDT
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
IMC GA: International Business and Holiday Social
12/14/2017
Location: Dunwoody, Georgia    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 P.M. ET
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
IMC USA Chat Room
12/15/2017
Time: 3:00-4:00 pm EDT
 

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
IMC SoCal 1/5/18 Breakfast Meeting
1/5/2018
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
IMC SoCal 2/2/18 Breakfast Meeting
2/2/2018
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
IMC SoCal 3/2/18 Breakfast Meeting
3/2/2018
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
IMC SoCal 4/6/18 Breakfast Meeting
4/6/2018
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
IMC SoCal 5/4/18 Breakfast Meeting
5/4/2018
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
IMC SoCal 6/1/18 Breakfast Meeting
6/1/2018
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
IMC USA Calendar

10/19/2017 » 10/22/2017
2017 IMC USA Conference

Message from the Chair