IMC Calendar of Events

 
Thursday, December 14, 2017
IMC GA: International Business and Holiday Social
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 P.M. ET

Friday, December 15, 2017
IMC USA Chat Room
Time: 3:00-4:00 pm EDT

Thursday, December 21, 2017
IMC Colo - Holiday Social
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 P.M.

Friday, January 5, 2018
IMC SoCal 1/5/18 Breakfast Meeting
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am

Friday, January 12, 2018
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Workshop : Game Changers: New Developments in Market Research - Jan 12
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Getting Them to Buy and Closing the Deal (Choose workshop and/or dinner & buzz session)
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 to 8:30 PM

Friday, February 2, 2018
IMC SoCal 2/2/18 Breakfast Meeting
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am

Friday, February 9, 2018
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Workshop : Client Culture and Culture Changes - Feb 9
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program

Friday, March 2, 2018
IMC SoCal 3/2/18 Breakfast Meeting
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am

Friday, March 9, 2018
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Workshop : - Mar 9
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program

Friday, March 16, 2018
Business Models of the Future “Consulting in the Virtual World”
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday, April 6, 2018
IMC SoCal 4/6/18 Breakfast Meeting
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am

Friday, April 13, 2018
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Workshop : - Apr 13
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program

Saturday, April 14, 2018 » Saturday, April 21, 2018
IMC DFW Quick Start - Apr 14 & Apr 21, 2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: From 9 AM to 4 PM

Friday, May 4, 2018
IMC SoCal 5/4/18 Breakfast Meeting
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am

Page 1 of 2
1  |  2