IMC Calendar of Events

 
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Getting Them to Buy and Closing the Deal (Choose workshop and/or dinner & buzz session)
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 to 8:30 PM

Friday, January 19, 2018
IMC GA: Exit and Succession Planning for Our Clients
Location: Sandy Springs, Georgia    Time: 11:30 -1:30 ET

Friday, January 19, 2018
IMC USA Chat Room
Time: 3:00 - 4:00 P.M.

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Consulting Core Competencies - MMC 2a
Time: 12:00 PM

Friday, January 26, 2018
IMC Colo: IMC USA Code of Ethics
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:00 - 9:00 AM MT

Friday, February 2, 2018
IMC SoCal 2/2/18 Breakfast Meeting
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am

Thursday, February 8, 2018
Consulting Core Competencies - MMC 2b
Time: 12:00 PM

Friday, February 9, 2018
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table : Client Culture and Culture Changes - Feb 9
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program

Monday, February 12, 2018
IMC Carolinas Regional Meeting: Entrepreneaurship Meeting
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 11:00 am

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Ethics and Professional Behaviors - MMC #3a
Time: 12:00 PM

Friday, March 2, 2018
IMC SoCal 3/2/18 Breakfast Meeting
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am

Thursday, March 8, 2018
Ethics and Professional Behaviors - MMC #3b
Time: 12:00 PM

Friday, March 9, 2018
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table : - Mar 9
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program

Friday, March 16, 2018
Business Models of the Future “Consulting in the Virtual World”
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday, March 22, 2018
The Consulting Process – An Overview MMC #4
Time: 12:00 PM

Page 1 of 2
1  |  2