Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Sign In  |  Join IMC USA
Message From The Chair
Blog Home All Blogs
Don Matheson, IMC USA Chair & CEO, periodically reports on the state of the Institute, including new benefits to members, strategic affiliations with other organizations, business issues affecting the consulting profession, member accomplishments, chapter activities, and activities of the International Council of Management Consulting Institutes (ICMCI). Institute news can be found in the "News and Media" section of this site.

 

Search all posts for:   

 

Top tags: CMC  IMC  IMC USA  Certified Management Consultant  management consulting  Management Consultant  Chair  Consulting  Ethics  Confab  Conference  Drumm McNaughton  Grow!  consultant  Don Matheson  Institute of Management Consultants  Leadership  Code of Ethics  membership  David Norman  ICMCI  imcusa  national conference  Academy  Certification  Clint Burdett  Confab 2011  Consultant-News.com  Consultapalooza  Don Scellato 

Good Changes at IMC USA

Posted By Loraine A. Huchler CMC FIMC, Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Yes, there’s more change. On April 1st, Gregory Brooks, AMC Source (greg@imcusa.org), assumed the role of Executive Director for IMC USA – we are delighted to have such a talented, experienced professional on our team.

Yesterday’s quarterly briefing on the State of the Institute (better known as Chair Chat) gave members a chance to meet Greg and ask questions about what’s happening.

Greg and I provided an insider’s look at the health of our organization, recent changes and a sneak preview of several of our initiatives that will be launched during the next few months. We talked specifically about the work of our revitalized committees that are focused on increasing the value of belonging and raising our visibility to the client community. And we heard what’s on the mind of our members.

If you missed yesterday’s session, our second session of Chair Chat will be on Tuesday April 29 at 4 pm EDT (1 pm PDT)click here to register!

If your schedule is not flexible – don’t despair – we’ll send the hotlink to the podcast a few days after the event.

Yours in consulting,

Loraine

 
P.S. 
Mark your Calendars for May’s C2M Live! featuring our very own Dr. Sarah Layton, who will be discussing her research with clients - what’s on their mind, what they need, what they would like consultants to know. What’s your question? Tell Dr. Layton what you’d like to know!

Don’t miss this thought-provoking session. Wednesday, May 21 at 3 pm EDT (12 pm PDT) and Wednesday, May 28 at 4 pm EDT (1 pm PDT)

Tags:  AMC Soource  Chair Chat 

Share |
PermalinkComments (0)
 
Community Search
Sign In


IMC USA Calendar

7/12/2018
IMC SoCal Webinar: Leverage Video to Position Your Brand As the Distinct Leader in Your Field

Message from the Chair