Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Sign In  |  Join IMC USA
IMC Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
IMC USA Events

Register for events on consulting skills and behaviors, ethics, service delivery, practice management, marketing and business development. Most events require payment in advance. You will be directed through the payment system once you have registered for the event.

When viewing people who have already registered, this reflects only those who have registered online.

If the listing below is for an Academy event, then included in the webinar is 30 day access to the windows media video recording.

Please contact us HERE for all Academy questions.  Thank You!

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
C2M Live! June: How to be More Entrepreneurial for a Consultant Advantage

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
IMC GA: Networking Social - Manufacturing, Supply Chain & Disaster Relief
6/20/2018
Location: Dunwoody, Georgia    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 P.M. ET
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
SPECIAL EVENT!  IMC USA 2018 Conference Preview - C2M Live!

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
MMC: Implementation and Disengagement - 9

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
MMC: Client Relations - 10A & 10B
IMC SoCal Webinar: Leverage Video to Position Your Brand As the Distinct Leader in Your Field
7/12/2018
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 1:30-3 pm
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table:
7/13/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
IMC GA: Mastermind Event
7/20/2018
Location: Sandy Springs, Georgia    Time: 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. ET
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
MMC: Practice Management - 11

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table
8/10/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
MMC: Professional Learning - 12

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table
9/14/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
SAVE THE DATE IMC Carolinas Sept Regional Meeting
9/17/2018
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
2018 IMC USA Conference
10/5/2018 » 10/7/2018
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table
10/12/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


IMC USA Calendar
Message from the Chair