Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
IMC Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

IMC USA events take place online and in-person at Chapter locations and our Annual Conference. Topics for consultants include technology tips, marketing, business development, consulting skills, ethics, practice management and more.

Some events require payment. You will be prompted through payment system once you register. Academy events include 30-day access to the video recording. Contact us here for all Academy questions.

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
IMC Chat Room 2020
7/17/2020
Time: 2:45 PM ET (11:45 AM PT)
 
ABC 3rd Fri Virtual: Industry Focus - Education
7/17/2020
Time: 7:30 AM
ABC 3rd Fri Virtual: Industry Focus - Education

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
C2M Live! July 2020 - Dealing with Millennials
7/21/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
C2M Live! July 2020 -  Dealing with Millennials

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
8/6/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
ABC 1st Friday Northbrook Virtual
8/7/2020
Time: 7:30 am
ABC 1st Friday Northbrook Virtual
ABC 2nd Friday Schaumburg Virtual: Bring Your Questions
8/7/2020
Time: 7:30 am
ABC 2nd Friday Schaumburg Virtual: Bring Your Questions

Friday, August 14, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic and Speaker TBD
8/18/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
IMC Chat Room - August 2020
8/20/2020
Time: 1:45 PM ET (10:45 AM PT)
 

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
ABC 3rd Fri Virtual: Industry Focus - Transportation and Logistics
8/21/2020
Time: 7:30 AM
ABC 3rd Fri Virtual: Industry Focus - Transportation and Logistics

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
IMC USA Town Hall Meeting: Leading Through the Crisis
9/2/2020
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm ET (11am Pacific)
 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
9/3/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call

Friday, September 4, 2020

 
ABC 1st Friday Northbrook Virtual
9/4/2020
Time: 7:30 am
ABC 1st Friday Northbrook Virtual

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4