Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Sign In  |  Join IMC USA
IMC Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
IMC USA Events

Register for events on consulting skills and behaviors, ethics, service delivery, practice management, marketing and business development. Most events require payment in advance. You will be directed through the payment system once you have registered for the event.

When viewing people who have already registered, this reflects only those who have registered online.

If the listing below is for an Academy event, then included in the webinar is 30 day access to the windows media video recording.

Please contact us HERE for all Academy questions.  Thank You!

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
IMC DFW: Consultants Forum 2018
5/21/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 6:00 pm cash bar & networking, 6:45 buffet dinner, 7:30 program
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
MMC: Project and Risk Management - 6A & 6B
5/22/2018
Time: 12:00PM ET
MMC: Project and Risk Management - 6A & 6B

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
MMC: Research and Analysis - 7
5/24/2018
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM ET
MMC: Research and Analysis - 7

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
IMC SoCal Meeting - Insights on Consulting Challenges
6/1/2018
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30-9 am
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
IMC NCR: Scrambled Eggs & Synergies
6/7/2018
Location: Dale City, Virginia    Time: 8:00 - 9:30 A.M. ET
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
IMC DFW: The Consultant's Round Table
6/8/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15 - 9:00 A.M. ET
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
MMC: Find and Recommend Solutions - 8

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
IMC GA: Networking Social - Manufacturing, Supply Chain & Disaster Relief
6/20/2018
Location: Dunwoody, Georgia    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 P.M. ET
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
MMC: Implementation and Disengagement - 9

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
MMC: Client Relations - 10A & 10B

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table:
7/13/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
MMC: Practice Management - 11

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table
8/10/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
MMC: Professional Learning - 12
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


IMC USA Calendar

5/21/2018
IMC DFW: Consultants Forum 2018

5/22/2018
MMC: Project and Risk Management - 6A & 6B

6/1/2018
IMC SoCal Meeting - Insights on Consulting Challenges

Message from the Chair