Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
IMC Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

IMC USA events take place online and in-person at Chapter locations and our Annual Conference. Topics for consultants include technology tips, marketing, business development, consulting skills, ethics, practice management and more.

Some events require payment. You will be prompted through payment system once you register. Academy events include 30-day access to the video recording. Contact us here for all Academy questions.

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
IMC Chat Room 2020
8/21/2020
Time: 2:45 PM ET (11:45 AM PT)
 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
9/3/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
IMC DFW: Consultant's Round Table
9/11/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic and Speaker TBD
9/15/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
IMC Chat Room 2020
9/18/2020
Time: 2:45 PM ET (11:45 AM PT)
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
10/1/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
IMC DFW: Consultant's Round Table
10/9/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
IMC Chat Room 2020
10/16/2020
Time: 2:45 PM ET (11:45 AM PT)
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic and Speaker TBD
10/20/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
2020 IMC USA Conference
10/29/2020 » 11/2/2020
Location: Concord, Massachusetts   
 
IMC GA: Building Your Brand & Sourcing Clients –Video Marketing
10/29/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
11/5/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
IMC DFW: Consultant's Round Table
11/13/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic and Speaker TBD
11/17/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
IMC Chat Room 2020
11/20/2020
Time: 2:45 PM ET (11:45 AM PT)
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4