Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
IMC Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
IMC USA Events

Register for events on consulting skills and behaviors, ethics, service delivery, practice management, marketing and business development. Most events require payment in advance. You will be directed through the payment system once you have registered for the event.

When viewing people who have already registered, this reflects only those who have registered online.

If the listing below is for an Academy event, then included in the webinar is 30 day access to the windows media video recording.

Please contact us HERE for all Academy questions.  Thank You!

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Mastery Level: Bundle - All 3 Sessions!
1/10/2019 » 1/31/2019
Time: 12:00 Noon ET (9:00 AM Pacific)
Mastery Level: Bundle - All 3 Sessions!

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Mastering Management Consulting (MMC) - Session 6A & 6B: Project and Risk Management

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Mastery Level: Organizational Effectiveness (Session 2)

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
Mastering Management Consulting (MMC) - Session 6A & 6B: Project and Risk Management

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
Mastery Level: Organizational Effectiveness (Session 3)

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
IMC SoCal - Family Business Consulting Issues
2/1/2019
Location: Hawthorne, California    Time: 7:30-9 AM
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Mastering Management Consulting (MMC) - Session 10A & 10B: Client Relationships and Marketing

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Mastering Management Consulting (MMC) - Session 10A & 10B: Client Relationships and Marketing

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
IMC DFW: The Consultant's Round Table: Feb 2019
2/8/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15 - 9:15 am
 

Friday, February 15, 2019

 
IMC Chat Room
2/15/2019
Time: 2:45 PM ET (11:45 AM PT)
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
2/19/2019
Time: 2:00 PM ET (11:00 AM Pacific)
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
IMC DFW: The Consultant's Round Table: March 2019
3/8/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15 - 9:15 am
 

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
 
IMC Chat Room
3/15/2019
Time: 2:45 PM ET (11:45 AM PT)
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4