Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
IMC Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

IMC USA events take place online and in-person at Chapter locations and our Annual Conference. Topics for consultants include technology tips, marketing, business development, consulting skills, ethics, practice management and more.

Some events require payment. You will be prompted through payment system once you register. Academy events include 30-day access to the video recording. Contact us here for all Academy questions.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
IMC USA Town Hall Meeting: Leading Through the Crisis
9/2/2020
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm ET (11am Pacific)
 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
9/3/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call

Friday, September 4, 2020

 
ABC 1st Friday Northbrook Virtual
9/4/2020
Time: 7:30 am
ABC 1st Friday Northbrook Virtual

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
IMC DFW: Consultant's Round Table
9/11/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 
 
ABC 2nd Friday Schaumburg Virtual: Bring Your Questions
9/11/2020
Time: 7:30 am
ABC 2nd Friday Schaumburg Virtual: Bring Your Questions

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic and Speaker TBD
9/15/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
IMC Chat Room - September 2020
9/17/2020
Time: 1:45 PM ET (10:45 AM PT)
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
ABC 3rd Fri Virtual: Industry Focus - Energy
9/18/2020
Time: 7:30 AM
ABC 3rd Fri Virtual: Industry Focus - Energy

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
10/1/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
 
ABC 1st Friday Northbrook Virtual
10/2/2020
Time: 7:30 am
ABC 1st Friday Northbrook Virtual

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
IMC DFW: Consultant's Round Table
10/9/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
IMC Chat Room - October 2020
10/15/2020
Time: 1:45 PM ET (10:45 AM PT)
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
ABC 3rd Fri Virtual: Industry Focus - Real Estate
10/16/2020
Time: 7:30 AM
ABC 3rd Fri Virtual: Industry Focus - Real Estate
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5