Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
IMC Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

IMC USA events take place online and in-person at Chapter locations and our Annual Conference. Topics for consultants include technology tips, marketing, business development, consulting skills, ethics, practice management and more.

Some events require payment. You will be prompted through payment system once you register. Academy events include 30-day access to the video recording. Contact us here for all Academy questions.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
IMC QuickStart
9/10/2020 » 9/30/2020
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
10/1/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
 
ABC 1st Friday Northbrook Virtual
10/2/2020
Time: 7:30 am
ABC 1st Friday Northbrook Virtual

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
IMC NorCal Virtual Breakfast: The Hidden Value of Intellectual Property and How to Protect It
10/6/2020
Time: 7:15 am PDT
IMC NorCal Virtual Breakfast: The Hidden Value of Intellectual Property and How to Protect It

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
IMC Membership Matters Town Hall
10/7/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM ET
IMC Membership Matters Town Hall

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
 
IMC CARO - Carolinas Breakfast Club
10/9/2020
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 am ET
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
IMC Chat Room - October 2020
10/15/2020
Time: 1:45 PM ET (10:45 AM PT)
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
ABC 3rd Fri Virtual: Industry Focus - Real Estate
10/16/2020
Time: 7:30 AM
ABC 3rd Fri Virtual: Industry Focus - Real Estate

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
C2M Live! October 2020: Build More Consulting Business NOW!
10/20/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
IMC GA: Building Your Brand & Sourcing Clients –Video Marketing
10/29/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, October 30, 2020

 
ABC 2nd Friday Schaumburg Virtual: Bring Your Questions
10/30/2020
Time: 7:30 am
ABC 2nd Friday Schaumburg Virtual: Bring Your Questions
Nonprofit Consultants Roundtable
10/30/2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
IMC NorCal Virtual Breakfast Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4