Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
IMC Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
IMC USA Events

Register for events on consulting skills and behaviors, ethics, service delivery, practice management, marketing and business development. Most events require payment in advance. You will be directed through the payment system once you have registered for the event.

When viewing people who have already registered, this reflects only those who have registered online.

If the listing below is for an Academy event, then included in the webinar is 30 day access to the windows media video recording.

Please contact us HERE for all Academy questions.  Thank You!

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
IMC DFW: Consultant's Round Table
3/13/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
IMC DFW: Consultant's Round Table
4/10/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
IMC DFW: Consultant's Round Table
5/8/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
IMC DFW: Consultant's Round Table
6/12/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
IMC DFW: Consultant's Round Table
7/10/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, August 14, 2020

 
IMC DFW: Consultant's Round Table
8/14/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
IMC DFW: Consultant's Round Table
9/11/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
IMC DFW: Consultant's Round Table
10/9/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
IMC DFW: Consultant's Round Table
11/13/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, December 11, 2020

 
IMC DFW: Consultant's Round Table
12/11/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1