Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
IMC Calendar of Events - Chapter: Colorado
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

IMC USA events take place online and in-person at Chapter locations and our Annual Conference. Topics for consultants include technology tips, marketing, business development, consulting skills, ethics, practice management and more.

Some events require payment. You will be prompted through payment system once you register. Academy events include 30-day access to the video recording. Contact us here for all Academy questions.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
6/4/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
C2M Live! June 2020: To Build a Resilient Consulting Practice ... Exploit Disruption!
6/16/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
7/2/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic and Speaker TBD
7/21/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
8/6/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic and Speaker TBD
8/18/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
9/3/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic and Speaker TBD
9/15/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
10/1/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic and Speaker TBD
10/20/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
11/5/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic and Speaker TBD
11/17/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
12/3/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic and Speaker TBD
12/15/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

 
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic and Speaker TBD
1/19/2021
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 
Displaying page 1 of 1