Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
IMC Calendar of Events - Chapter: Chicagoland
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
IMC USA Events

Register for events on consulting skills and behaviors, ethics, service delivery, practice management, marketing and business development. Most events require payment in advance. You will be directed through the payment system once you have registered for the event.

When viewing people who have already registered, this reflects only those who have registered online.

If the listing below is for an Academy event, then included in the webinar is 30 day access to the windows media video recording.

Please contact us HERE for all Academy questions.  Thank You!

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
2/6/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
ABC Northbrook
2/7/2020
Location: Northbrook, Illinois    Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
ABC Northbrook

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
C2M Live! Webinar
2/18/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
ABC Oak Brook: Industry Focus - Retail and Hospitality
2/21/2020
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
3/5/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
ABC Northbrook
3/6/2020
Location: Northbrook, Illinois    Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
ABC Northbrook

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
C2M Live! Webinar
3/17/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
ABC Oak Brook: Industry Focus - Risk Management and Financial Services
3/20/2020
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
4/2/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
ABC Northbrook
4/3/2020
Location: Northbrook, Illinois    Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
ABC Northbrook

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
ABC Oak Brook: Industry Focus - Information Technology and Telecom
4/17/2020
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
C2M Live! Webinar
4/21/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
5/7/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
C2M Live! Webinar
5/19/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET (11:00am Pacific)
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
6/4/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2