Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Chapter: Southern California
Group Pages

 

Welcome to Southern California!
 

The SoCal Chapter of IMC serves as a forum for professional management consultants to meet and interact with other consultants from various disciplines (for example, Operations, Human Resources, Marketing, Technology and Organizational Change). Monthly breakfast meetings, dinner events and Special Interest Groups foster professional development and networking opportunities.

Serving the greater Los Angeles area as well as Santa Barbara, San Fernando Valley and Pasadena areas, IMC SoCal meetings are open to both members and non-members.

Upcoming Events
IMC SoCal - Family Business Consulting Issues
Friday, February 1, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Recently Updated Profiles
Dailey Doss, Rebecca Wagner, Jim Knotts, Jennifer Beever CMC, D. Kevin Berchelmann CMC

Group Feed
William D. Newman CMC joined the group Chapter: Southern California.
Posted Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Margie Hanson registered for the event IMC SoCal Summer Social.
Posted Monday, August 6, 2018
Ron Cowan registered for the event IMC SoCal Summer Social.
Posted Sunday, August 5, 2018
Jennifer Beever CMC registered for the event IMC SoCal Summer Social.
Posted Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Lynn M. Hoopingarner CMC registered for the event IMC SoCal Summer Social.
Posted Monday, July 30, 2018
 More ยป

Chapter President
Thomas E. Robinson
Chap. Cert Chair
James B. Ayers CMC
Chap. Mbr Chair
Ken Barnes
Chap. Past Pres
Nicandro F. Juarez CMC
Chap. Past Pres
Jerald M. Savin CMC FIMC
Chap. Pgm Chair
Jennifer Beever CMC
Chap. Secretary
Lori Heffelfinger
Chap. Treasurer
Don Gilman
Marketing
Jeremy M. Eskenazi CMC