IMC Calendar of Events

 
Thursday, July 26, 2018
MMC: Client Relations & Marketing
Time: 12:00 PM ET (9:00 AM Pacific)

Friday, July 27, 2018
IMC NCR Lunch & Learn Webinar: Marketing Your Consulting Practice
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 P.M. ET

Thursday, August 2, 2018
MMC: Client Relations & Marketing
Time: 12:00 PM ET (9:00 AM Pacific)

Thursday, August 9, 2018
MMC: Practice Management - 11
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Thursday, August 9, 2018
IMC SoCal Summer Social
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 4:30-6:30 PM

Friday, August 10, 2018
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
IMC GA: Networking Social: Industry Focus - Technology
Location: Dunwoody, Georgia    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 P.M. ET

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
C2M Live! August 2018: Achieving High Velocity Productivity in Your Consulting Practice
Time: 2:00 PM ET (11:00 AM Pacific)

Thursday, August 23, 2018
MMC: Professional Learning - 12
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Friday, September 14, 2018
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program

Monday, September 17, 2018
SAVE THE DATE IMC Carolinas Sept Regional Meeting
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thursday, September 20, 2018
BUILDING A SUPPORTIVE TRIBE
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 to 8:30 PM

Friday, September 21, 2018
IMC USA September Chat Room
Time: 2:45 - 4:00 P.M. ET

Friday, October 5, 2018 » Sunday, October 7, 2018
2018 IMC USA Conference
Location: San Diego, California   

Friday, October 12, 2018
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program

Page 1 of 2
1  |  2