IMC Calendar of Events

 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
SPECIAL EVENT! IMC USA 2018 Conference Preview - C2M Live!
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern (11:00 AM Pacific)

Thursday, June 28, 2018
MMC: Implementation and Disengagement - 9
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Thursday, July 12, 2018
MMC: Client Relations - 10A & 10B
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Thursday, July 12, 2018
IMC SoCal Webinar: Leverage Video to Position Your Brand As the Distinct Leader in Your Field
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 1:30-3 pm

Friday, July 13, 2018
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table:
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program

Friday, July 20, 2018
IMC GA: Mastermind Event
Location: Sandy Springs, Georgia    Time: 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. ET

Thursday, August 9, 2018
MMC: Practice Management - 11
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Friday, August 10, 2018
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program

Thursday, August 23, 2018
MMC: Professional Learning - 12
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Friday, September 14, 2018
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program

Monday, September 17, 2018
SAVE THE DATE IMC Carolinas Sept Regional Meeting
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Friday, October 5, 2018 » Sunday, October 7, 2018
2018 IMC USA Conference
Location: San Diego, California   

Friday, October 12, 2018
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program

Friday, November 9, 2018
IMC DFW - The Consultant's Round Table
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:15-7:30 am Networking, 7:30-9:00 Program

Monday, December 3, 2018
IMC DFW Holiday Event
Time: From 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Page 1 of 2
1  |  2