Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Chapter: Oregon & SW Washington
Group Pages

Thank you for visiting the home of the Oregon/SW Washington Chapter of IMC.

Our chapter is a thriving community of diverse professionals setting the standards for excellence and ethics in consulting.

We offer an array of networking and professional development opportunities for consultants at all levels of practice. One of our primary goals is to help consultants reach the next level.

Collectively we have become a resource for our clients and colleagues. Whether you are an aspiring consultant, one who has been in practice for a while, or someone who is a part of a larger consulting firm, this is your home!

If you'd like to receive email notifications about our events, Subscribe to our newsletter.  

 

Upcoming Event - Portland Friday February 3 - Seattle Saturday February 4
Act NOW - EARLY Registration $99 closes Friday January 18th midnight
Students $49 - Professional & Trade Assn Members $149 beginning January 19
Regular Registration $249

 

LEARN MORE

 

Upcoming Events
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Chapter President
John E. Anderson
Chap. Past Pres
Kathie Nelson CMC
Chap. Treasurer
Christina Rusnak