Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
Chapter: Philadelphia
Group Pages
PhiladelphiaWelcome to IMC-Philly -- the Philadelphia Chapter of IMC USA.

Our Chapter meets every month from September to May. View our Event schedule and program descriptions on the Events link.

Are you looking for management consulting assistance? Find out about our chapter members and their areas of specialization on the "Find A Consultant" link on the left menu.

Interested in Joining IMC USA? See "Join IMC USA".

Group Feed
Charles S. Dormer registered for the event IMC Philly: Breakfast Buzz.
Posted Monday, March 2, 2020
Alfred A. Sagarese CMC PE registered for the event IMC Philly: Breakfast Buzz.
Posted Sunday, March 1, 2020
John S. Sturges CMC SPHR registered for the event IMC Philly: Breakfast Buzz.
Posted Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Jon R. Oliver registered for the event IMC Philly: Breakfast Buzz.
Posted Saturday, February 22, 2020
Kay Palmer registered for the event IMC Philly: Breakfast Buzz.
Posted Friday, February 21, 2020
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Thomas K. Casey CMC, Daniel J. Laskowitz, Stanley E. Axenfeld CMC, John F. Clarkin CMC, John S. Sturges CMC SPHR

Upcoming Events
C2M Live! July 2020 - Dealing with Millennials
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
Thursday, August 6, 2020
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic and Speaker TBD
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Women Consultants Group (SIG) Zoom Call
Thursday, September 3, 2020
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic and Speaker TBD
Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Recent Blog Activity
Have you had an ethical dilemma while on a project?
Post by John E. Roche, Sunday, January 2, 2011
Comments (1)   Subscribe
 View All Blogs »

Related Group News

IMC USA Recognizes Its Members on International Consultants Day June 6, 2019
Posted in IMC USA Press Releases, Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Fort Lauderdale, Florida — June 5, 2019 — The Institute of Management Consultants USA (IMC USA, www.imcusa.org) honors its members who are dedicated to the ... more »

 View All News »

Chapter President
Kirk P. Walters
Administration
Lori Stokes-Powers
Chap. Board Member
Larry Badler
Chap. Board Member
Thomas K. Casey CMC
Chap. Board Member
Jon R. Oliver
Chap. Mbr Chair
Bruce G. Nilson CMC
Chap. Mktg Chair
Ellen Marshall
Chap. Pgm Chair
Charles S. Dormer
Chap. Secretary
Kay Palmer
Chap. Treasurer
Theresa Ellis