Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Chapter: Southern California
Group Pages

 

Welcome to Southern California!
 

The SoCal Chapter of IMC serves as a forum for professional management consultants to meet and interact with other consultants from various disciplines (for example, Operations, Human Resources, Marketing, Technology and Organizational Change). Monthly breakfast meetings, dinner events and Special Interest Groups foster professional development and networking opportunities.

Serving the greater Los Angeles area as well as Santa Barbara, San Fernando Valley and Pasadena areas, IMC SoCal meetings are open to both members and non-members.

Upcoming Events
Women Consultants Group
Thursday, May 2, 2019
View Registrations »
IMC SoCal Dinner Meeting
Thursday, May 2, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Recently Updated Profiles
D. Kevin Berchelmann CMC, Gregory J. Lunde CMC, Margie Hanson, Constantinos Stavropoulos CMC, Drumm McNaughton FIMC

Group Feed
William D. Newman CMC joined the group Chapter: Southern California.
Posted Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Margie Hanson registered for the event IMC SoCal Summer Social.
Posted Monday, August 6, 2018
Ron Cowan registered for the event IMC SoCal Summer Social.
Posted Sunday, August 5, 2018
Jennifer Beever CMC registered for the event IMC SoCal Summer Social.
Posted Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Lynn M. Hoopingarner CMC registered for the event IMC SoCal Summer Social.
Posted Monday, July 30, 2018
 More »

Related Group News

New IMC USA Women Consultants Group to Meet Online Starting April 4, 2019 at 5 PM E.T.
Posted in Institute News, Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Fort Lauderdale, Florida — April 3, 2019 — The Institute of Management Consultants USA announces the start of a new, online Women Consultants Group to ... more »

 View All News »

Chapter President
Thomas E. Robinson
Chap. Cert Chair
James B. Ayers CMC
Chap. Mktg Chair
Jennifer Beever CMC MBA
Chap. Past Pres
Nicandro F. Juarez CMC
Chap. Past Pres
Jerald M. Savin CMC FIMC
Chap. Secretary
Lori Heffelfinger
Chap. Treasurer
Don Gilman