Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Chapter: At Large
at LargeThe At large Community is available to any member who does not wish to affiliate with a geographically named community. By default, if you do not select to affiliate with a geographic based community you will be assigned to the At large Community. At Large Community members may still join any other Industry or Discipline Communities of Practice.
Group Feed
Jianfeng Peter Zhang CMC uploaded a new photo to the Chapter: At Large group's photo gallery.

Posted Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Constantinos Stavropoulos CMC joined the group Chapter: At Large.
Posted Thursday, November 16, 2017
Jennifer Beever CMC joined the group Chapter: At Large.
Posted Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Dale E. Gillam CMC joined the group Chapter: At Large.
Posted Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Roger S. Busse CMC joined the group Chapter: At Large.
Posted Friday, January 6, 2017
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Joe LaMantia CMC, J. R. Taylor CMC, Carl E. Potter CMC, Mark A. Walsh CMC, Lynn Curry CMC ISHC

Upcoming Events
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
C2M Live! Webinar - Topic/Speaker TBD
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Recent Blog Activity
Security
Post by Kaitlyn Silverthorn, Thursday, January 15, 2009
Comments (0)   Subscribe
 View All Blogs »

Related Group News

New IMC USA Women Consultants Group to Meet Online Starting April 4, 2019 at 5 PM E.T.
Posted in Institute News, Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Fort Lauderdale, Florida — April 3, 2019 — The Institute of Management Consultants USA announces the start of a new, online Women Consultants Group to ... more »

 View All News »