Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Latest News: Member News

Member News

Thursday, November 18, 2010   (0 Comments)
Share |

ConFab Awards

The 2010 ConFab saw many familiar folks receiving well-deserved awards. Clint Burdett CMC, and Don Scellato CMC, received Distinguished Service Awards for ISO Accreditation. Other Distinguished Service recipients included Drumm McNaughton CMC, for his innovation, action and visionary leadership of IMC USA, and David Norman CMC, for his perseverance and dedication to National By-Law revisions.

Here’s the complete list of Awards:

Distinguished Service Awards

Drumm McNaughton CMC – for his dedication and contribution to the IMC USA, especially his innovation, action and visionary leadership

David Norman CMC – for National By-Laws

Clint Burdett CMC and Don Scellato CMC – ISO Accreditation

Georgia and OSWW Chapters – Presidents and Boards of Directors for contribution to the CMC Accelerator Program

Certificates of Appreciation
Awarded to the following ConFab committee chairs and members:

E. Michael Shays CMC, FIMC – ConFab Chair
Joan L. Beavin CMC
Jennifer Beever CMC
Jane Black
Norman Eckstein CMC, FIMC
Alice Heiman
John Harrison Newman CMC
Richard J. Pinsker CMC, FIMC
Don Scellato CMC
Cherryll Sevy CMC
Doug Zogby